Alexandra Infant School Bromley

Alexandra Infants School

Life at Alexandra Infant School Bromley Life at Alexandra Infant School Bromley Life at Alexandra Infant School Bromley

Diary Listings Spring Term 2018

Events and Dates for your Diary

 

  •  The PTA will be holding a Coffee Morning in our Starlight Room on Monday 8th January 2018 at 9am.
  • There will be a Reception Parent Workshop on Wednesday 17th January in the school hall at 9am.
  • Thursday 18th January is Friendship Day.
  • Red and Blue Class will be visiting Penge Library on Monday 29th January 
  • Orange and Yellow Class will visit Penge Library on Tuesday 30th January 
  • The Life Bus will be visiting the school on Monday 5th February and Tuesday 6th February.
  • Tuesday 6th February Internet Safety Day
  • The PTA will be holding a Cake Sale after school on Friday 9th February.
  • Wednesday 28th February Parents Evening 3.30pm-5pm
  • Thursday 1st March World Book Day (Children to Dress up) - Cancelled Due to Snow)
  • School Disco Wednesday 7th March
  • Thursday 8th February Parents Evening 3.30pm - 7pm (Cancelled Due to Snow)
  • Thursday 8th March -  Rescheduled Parents Evening
  • Friday 9th March - Rescheduled World Book Day Dress up
  • There will be a science workshop taking place on Monday 12th March for Science Week the children can dress up on Friday 16th March
  • P.T.A A.G.M. Monday 12th 3.30PM (click here to view Agenda)
  • Thursday 15th March an Author will be visiting the children in school
  • PTA Eggs Factor Competition from Monday 19th March 2018 Entries in by Monday 26th March
  • Reverend Nick will hold an Easter Assembly at school on Wednesday 28th March
  • Thursday 29th March Easter Bonnet Day the Easter Bunny will visit at 1.30pm (School Closes at 1.30pm)